Skip to main content

Ysgol Gynradd Y Pwll

Pwll County Primary School Website

Home  Contact Us  Information  Class pages   Letters home  Picture Gallery  School Documents  Councils and Committees  Archive   
School Diary
Vision Values and Aims
Governing Body
Governors' Annual Report
Site Map
Pupil Deprivation Grant

School Staff / Staff ysgol

Teaching Staff 
Staff Addysgu

Mr P Trotman           Headteacher/ Prifathro
Mrs M Knott                Deputy Headteacher/
                                     Dirprwy Prifathrawes
                           Reception/ Year 1 & 2 Teacher/
                      Athrawes Derbyn/ Blwyddyn 1 & 2
Miss Webster                     Year 3 & 4 Teacher/
                                 Athrawes Blwyddyn 3 & 4

Miss Hollands                  Year 5 &6 Teacher/
                                  Athrawes Blwyddyn 5 & 6


   Mrs K Davies                          Nursery / HLTA

                                                   Meithrin/ CALU


    Miss V John                       Foundn Phase TA/

                                               CA Cyfnod Sylfaen

   Miss A Lewis                       Foundn Phase TA/

                                               CA Cyfnod Sylfaen


Miss J Poyner-Owen               Found Phase TA/

                                               CA Cyfnod Sylfaen



   Mrs S Davies                              HLTA / CALU

Mrs R Evans                         Learning Support/
                                            Cymorth dysgu




Mrs T Howell                       Learning Support/
                                           Cymorth dysgu

Miss N Lewis         ATF Leader / Arweinydd CAA
Mrs R Davies         ATF teacher / Athrawes CAA
Mrs C Soady-Jackson ATF TA / CD CAA

Mrs C Keenan             ATF TA / CD CAA

Miss H Small               ATF TA / CD CAA

Miss M Harding           ATF TA / CD CAA

Mr J Parsons               ATF TA / CD CAA
Miss J Vickery            ATF TA / CD CAA
Mrs N Eedy                 ATF Support /
                                    Cymorth CAA









Non-Teaching Staff

Staff ychwanegol

Miss K Pearce            Caretaker/Kitchen support

                                    Gofalwr/ Cymorth cegin

Miss S Rees           Cook in charge /


Mrs B Lewington       Kitchen Support /

                                    Cymorth cegin

Mrs A Rees               Clerical Officer /

                                 Swyddog clerigol

Miss S Lewis              Admin Assistant

                        Cynorthwy-ydd gweinyddol


Mr M Dumelow                Caretaker